Conference Organizers and Track Chairs


Conference Chair and Co-Chair

Chair: Jenny Amos, Teaching Associate Professor of Bioengineering and Medicine

Co-Chair: Jay Mann, Director of Academy for Excellence in Engineering Education

Track Chairs

Classroom and Virtual methodologies
Jeff Erickson
Diversity, Inclusion, and Access
Holly Golecki

Illalee Harrison
Entrepreneurship and partnerships with industry
Joe Bradley
Labs and experiential learning
Christopher Schmitz

John Popovics

Outreach and K-12
Yuting Chen

Marcia Pool
Workshops and Posters
Molly Goldstein